| 5,000,000/mo. avg. | Hits | It's a staggering number but yes this site generates some serious traffic. Your banner ad won't be seen this often based on placement and rotation but we thought we'd put advertising on here in perspective for you. You'll get results. | | 45,000/mo. avg. | Page Views | A page view is what we count in your reports every time a user views a page displaying your ads. We will count one page view regardless of the number of ads displayed on that page. For example, if you have a page displaying three ad units and it is viewed twice, you will generate two page views. | | 90/mo. avg. | Clicks | For standard content ads, we count a click when a user clicks on an ad. For link units, we count a click when a user clicks on an ad on the page of ads, after selecting a link in the link unit. | | 0.3% avg. | Page CTR | The page clickthrough rate (CTR) is the number of ad clicks divided by the number of page views. Page CTR = Clicks / Page views x 100. For example, if you received 2 clicks for 500 page views, your ad unit CTR would be 0.4%. (2/500 * 100 = 0.4%). The CTR is mostly dependent on your ad message. Anything over 0.1 is good. If you're falling under this number we would take a look at your ad to determine why users are not interested. | | $1.66 avg. | CPM | CPM (Cost Per Mille), also called Cost Per Thousand (CPT), is where advertisers pay for exposure of their message to a specific audience. Per mille means per thousand impressions, or loads of an advertisement. | | $0.55 avg. | CPC | The cost-per-click (CPC) is the amount you pay earn each time a user clicks on your ad. The CPC for any ad is determined by the advertiser; some advertisers may be willing to pay more per click than others, depending on what they're advertising. |
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