Cya later OH/PA... Tracks in VA?

Spagina

PR Elite
I graduated college this May, and have been doing an internship in Dayton, OH during a bridge replacement project on 75 right through Dayton. I'm done this week and I got a really good job offer for a construction company in Virginia, so im going to be moving to Fredericksburg! This is the last weekend I will be able to ride back home, does anyone know if Dirtworld is open tomorrow? I'd love to hit that place again before i move away.

Reason i am posting is mainly to ask if anyone knows of good tracks close to Fredericksburg, VA? I know budds creek isnt too far, and i'm sure there are more i will find on the internet, i just wanted to see if anyone had been to them so i could get some guidance on where the good tracks are at. I'm going to miss the ammount of tracks in eastern ohio/ western pa... although some have shut down, we are still spoiled around here.

Congrats on you graduation and new job!

Budds Creek is good, not sure if they hold any open practice or not. We did a Tony D school there after the National in 2003 or 2004. I believe RC won the race on his Honda for his hundredth win. About 30-40 minutes from Fburg depending on traffic.

Hook up with Travis he lives east of Budds Creek, IIRC. He probably knows where to ride locally!

Good Luck!

im sorry i did not see this post sooner im not sure how i missed it! next time you are around call (440) 858-9584. And we will be able to tell you if were open or not. I do post on here and our facebook page.

Thank you!
Tiffany@dirtworld
(440) 858-9584

thanks guys! I'm pretty pumped to finally be out of college and start movin on up. Ive done some looking and within 3 hours i have birch creek, lake sugar tree, actiontown, virginia motorsports park, budds creek, and more...

so now the only question is, what 450 will i buy next spring ;) going to keep the cr 250 but i want to get a 450 too.