Did anyone see the moto last night?

One of the most poignant episodes yet. Makes me glad I started riding later in life for the enjoyment of the sport. Also glad my son got into it later in the game so we didn’t end up chasing that dream. Ride for the competition and fun of it. The professional side of this sport needs a drastic overhaul for those outside the top 4-5 factory guys. I’ve never been a big Grant guy but I’ll be pulling for him now.

Awsome episode. And man did grant get screwed by his mom.

Oh yeah, she pulled the plug on the cash cow. Grants wife is driving a 70,000 SUV while pulling out of an upscale housing development.... That house looks like it's got some decent square footage. Not sure how they can be claiming the "poor" card.

McDade is poor.

The professional overhaul solution: 35 guys sit on that gate and wave to the crowd. While the groans/moan echo over the rolling hills of the great professional motocross circuit.

Who wants to watch 5 guys race? PAY THE RIDERS. I paid $40 twice this year, bought a few event Tees in the process. Why can't the promoter pay the rider that is the main concourse for filling the promoter pockets?

Then you got Stewart who can pick and choose when he wants to race, load up the cash wheel barrow, laugh after not finishing moto 1 and fly home in his jet.

Yeah Stewart can do that cause just like he said in his Oakley commercial. "do you know who won the race? No but did u see James jump that wall". Or anything else he does.

MAI agree it don't look like grant is strapped for cash but I think they were Refering to just the extra savings they had. Not all of his money. What I don't get is why the hell does his mom have access to themoney. Honestly the should show guys like mcdade and the driven to ride guys.

Even the driven to ride guys aren't poor.