Todd krieg 531 strong benefit

image.jpg
View attachment 46900

Last edited:
Also kids tickets are 10$ 100% of all proceeds go to the krieg family! there are so many great things donated , please come have a great evening and at the same time help a mx family! that really needs our help❤️

I wondered how this event went. I was out of town that weekend but never heard a word about it. I was wondering how Todd is doing and if there is anything else I could do. I am a carpenter and would be willing to help him at his house to make it more usable. Just let us know what we can do. Mark #36

Any updates on todd and his progress. A friend mentioned to me he has a video on his instagram of him using a sit down pedal bike... Would love to hear some good news on how he's doing. I don't know the kid but his accident was heart breaking

I wondered how this event went. I was out of town that weekend but never heard a word about it. I was wondering how Todd is doing and if there is anything else I could do. I am a carpenter and would be willing to help him at his house to make it more usable. Just let us know what we can do. Mark #36

I'm with wind tunnle here... Im a union carpenter, and I would be willing to donate my time to make the house mlre accessible for Todd... This is our down from the construction world. Also I believe meister is also a union carpenter... If anyone could get us info it's be greatly appreciated

Hey Romanyak, I'm in Local 373 in Cleveland. What local are you in and Meister too? I guess Todd lives out on Rt. 113 near S. Amherst. I will try and find out where he lives and ask him what we can do. I bet our local would contirbute money for material if it's needed. We are always up for community projects like this. I live near Oberlin so will see what I can do. I was hoping someone would reply with info. Later, Mark.