Amherst 5/17 pictures!

Abie Loebich

PR Member
IMG_8898.JPG
IMG_8886.JPG
IMG_8704.JPG
Awesome day of racing yesterday and beautiful weather!! Here are some of the pictures that I took yesterday... I took over 400 so please let me know if you think I got some of you! I am still a little new to taking pictures and every time I am out there, I am learning new things about my camera... So please be patient! We are still in the works with the website www.five4ninephoto.com hopefully it will be up and going with in the week! BUT awesome racing yesterday, there were some really fast ladies and gentlemen out there!! Also say a prayer, a man in the second or third to last race in the second moto took a hard fall and sustained a compound fracture to his femur.

Reactions: k.c
I just doubled checked that picture, I didn't really look at it long.... and I thought the flagger was giving the guy riding the finger! hahaha I zoomed in though, he is not. he is giving the rock on sign

Abie. We were at the malvern qualifier and you were taking photos. Is there a way I can see them?

View attachment 48704 View attachment 48705 View attachment 48706 Awesome day of racing yesterday and beautiful weather!! Here are some of the pictures that I took yesterday... I took over 400 so please let me know if you think I got some of you! I am still a little new to taking pictures and every time I am out there, I am learning new things about my camera... So please be patient! We are still in the works with the website www.five4ninephoto.com hopefully it will be up and going with in the week! BUT awesome racing yesterday, there were some really fast ladies and gentlemen out there!! Also say a prayer, a man in the second or third to last race in the second moto took a hard fall and sustained a compound fracture to his femur.