New to the area

Hi I am new to the northern Ohio area and I was hoping I could get some input about some nice places to ride. Here is my problem my whole family rides I have a son who is pretty good doesn't race just likes to ride. My wife and daughter both ride as well as me I am not by any means a racer just like to mess around the wife and daughter are both new to riding but get bored riding in the backyard. What are some good places to ride that can accommodate our varied skill levels and what days are they open and how much to ride. I don't mind traveling a little if it's a place with nice tracks for all of us to have fun at the same time I am in northwest Ohio. Thanks for any input I really appreciate it

Check the track guide on here. If you are up North Apple cabin has three levels of track, big track, mini track and Pee Wee.

If you are closer to Columbus briarcliff is good. but check the track guide there are many good tracks here.

You moved to the right area.

Ohio is chock full of pro Practicers!l and many practice facilities!!!

You'd love tvland, smith road, and apple cabin! BRIARCLIFF and malvern as well....OIR,beans.....Amherst. Western reserve......Sandusky valley. Rt 62. CHILITOWN. The list is almost endless.

12 tracks all within 3 hours of eachother. How many states have that many options??

Welcome to Ohio and pitracer look forward to meeting you!!

Thanks so much for the input I have looked around and it seems like the apple cabin and smith road seem to be the closest to me I am hoping to go check them out this week probably won't ride but at least get an overview of the tracks can't wait to be part of the Ohio motocross family

Thanks so much for the input I have looked around and it seems like the apple cabin and smith road seem to be the closest to me I am hoping to go check them out this week probably won't ride but at least get an overview of the tracks can't wait to be part of the Ohio motocross family